Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Alexander A. Bankier, MD, PhD

Department of Radiology
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center



David A. Lynch, MB, BCh

Department of Radiology
National Jewish Health






Yoshikazu Inoue, MD, PhD

Department of Diffuse Lung Diseases and Respiratory Failure
National Hospital Organization





Luca Richeldi, MD, PhD

University of Southhampton
Southhampton University Hospita





Charles Powell Cropped

Academic Development Leader
Charles A. Powell, MD

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
ICAHN School of Medicine at Mount Sinai





Immediate Past President
William D. Travis, MD

Department of Pathology
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center


-Former Presidents-

(by year elected)

2015: William D. Travis, MD

2014: Hans-Ulrich Kauczor, MD

2013: Johny A. Verschakelen, MD, PhD

2012: David M. Hansell, MD

2011: Geoffrey D. Rubin, MD

2010: Massimo Pistolesi, MD


Prior to 2010 »